Beautiful Blue Glue Bikinis…. Bali

31 May

After 5 months of travelling around South East Asia I decided to end my trip with a month in Indonesia, Bali.

I had always heard how beautiful, scenic and creative Bali was so I decided to make my first stop off in Ubud.

It was there that I came across one of the Blue Glue stores….I loved their bikinis and visual merchandising.

Blue Glue Store Ubud:

I contacted the Director, Marie, who invited me in to the studio to meet her and the Blue Glue Team –  she said when I saw the studio my ‘heart would palpitate’.

On entering the studio I knew exactly what she meant…. it was like entering the Liberty’s haberdashery department. There were wicker baskets and boxes filled with trims, embellishments, fabrics, bows, beads….and mock up samples of the new swimwear range due to launch soon.

The studio, which i LOVE………..

A couple more snaps of the Blue Glue Studio……

Photo Shoots of Blue Glue Bikinis….HOT!!

The Blue Glue Yacht…..

Competitions for 2012…..

Blue Glue are working on some exciting projects to launch in store so click ‘like’ on the Blue Glue Facebook Page and get regular updates!!

http://www.facebook.com/BlueGlueFanPage

Leave a Reply

